loader image

Special indulgence
through minimal
mineralization.

Pure, italian mountain water
with low mineral content.

From the origin
of Italian nature

ACQUA MORELLI is the mountain water. It stems from the Maritime Alps in Italy and is distinguished by its low mineral content. The spring, discovered in the 18th century, is located 1,000 metres above sea level in the heart of a picturesque beech forest.

Exceptional freshness straight from the Bauda spring.

The area is virtually unspoiled: nature is left to its own devices and is free of any agriculture or environmental influences. This idyllic spring pours forth water with a 75-year journey behind it, having passed through numerous strata of rock that act as a natural filter system.

Incomparable purity thanks to natural filtration.

With its very low mineral content of only 39.9 mg/l, ACQUA MORELLI has an especially soft and pure taste, which harmonises wonderfully with special dishes, choice wines, coffee and cocktails.

The excellent quality of ACQUA MORELLI stimulates the appetite.

ACQUA MORELLI has a low mineral content and a very well balanced taste – everything you would expect from an exclusive mineral water. What is more, the true connoisseur can confirm that the excellent quality of ACQUA MORELLI has a beneficial and stimulating effect on the appetite.

39.9 mg
mineral content
per liter

1

39,9 mg/l

2

Water a: 142 mg/l

3

Water b: 309 mg/l

4

Water c: 475 mg/l

5

Water d: 960 mg/l

ACQUA MORELLI’s low mineral content makes it ideal for the on-trade.

Balanced taste due to minimal mineralisation.

Compared to other mineral waters, which can contain up to 948 mg/l, the merits of ACQUA MORELLI are clear for all to see: this is water with unique characteristics and in its purest form. The still version is also becoming increasingly popular.

Awarded.

The dark blue ACQUA MORELLI bottles cannot fail to catch the eye and the attractive exterior highlights the exquisite delights within. The perfect design of this creation won it the coveted Red Dot Design Award.

„The ground around the spring is covered with beech trees and there is no danger of exposure to adverse environmental influences. This natural spring ensures the especially pure quality of ACQUA MORELLI.“

Paolo Nan

Owner of the Bauda Spring

Pure quality products are pure cultural heritage

Mineral water is a genuinely natural product and still the most popular non-alcoholic cold drink. In top-of-the-range German in-trade culinary circles, the emphasis has been shifting for some time towards a characteristic mineral water that caters to highly individual tastes. A product that is not simply a necessary accompaniment, but stands out as a culinary pleasure in itself – and satisfies even the most discerning customers.

Noble pleasure that attracts attention.

(PDF ca. 5 MB)

Discover the world of ACQUA MORELLI

Ideal accompaniment
to Food and drinks.

High quality gastronomy
relies on ACQUA MORELLI.

Buy our products
easily in the online shop.

loader image

Edler Genuss
durch minimale
Mineralisierung.

Reines, italienisches Bergwasser mit
besonders niedrigem Mineraliengehalt.

Vom Ursprung
der italienischen
Natürlichkeit.

ACQUA MORELLI ist das Bergwasser aus den italienischen „Alpi Marittime“, welches sich durch seinen besonders niedrigen Mineralien­gehalt auszeichnet. Die seit dem 18. Jahrhundert erschlossene Quelle liegt inmitten eines pittoresken Buchen­waldes auf gut 1.000 Meter Höhe.

Außergewöhnliche Frische direkt aus der Bauda-Quelle.

In einem naturbelassenen Buchenwald in der Nähe der Bergformationen von Ollano befindet sich die Quelle Bauda. Das hier gewonnene ACQUA MORELLI benötigt gut 75 Jahre, bis es durch die vielzähligen Gesteins­schichten ans Tageslicht sprudelt. Erst 1.000 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel offenbart sich dann der einmalige Charakter des Premium-Mineralwassers – ursprünglich, frisch und von einer ganz besonderen Reinheit.

Unvergleichliche Reinheit dank der natürlichen Filtration.

Der sehr niedrige Mineraliengehalt von nur 39,9 mg/l verleiht ACQUA MORELLI ein ausgesprochen weiches und pures Geschmacksbild, welches ausgezeichnet mit besten Speisen, ausgewählten Weinen, Kaffee oder Cocktailkreationen harmoniert.

Die ausgezeichnete Qualität von ACQUA MORELLI fördert den Appetit.

ACQUA MORELLI bietet mit einer minimalen Mineralisierung und einem sehr ausgewogenen Geschmacksbild genau das, was man von einem exklusiven Mineralwasser erwartet. Darüber hinaus attestiert der Kenner der ausgezeichneten Qualität von ACQUA MORELLI eine appetitanregende Wirkung.

39,9 mg
Mineraliengehalt
pro Liter

1

39,9 mg/l

2

Wasser a: 142 mg/l

3

Wasser b: 309 mg/l

4

Wasser c: 475 mg/l

5

Wasser d: 960 mg/l

Durch die geringe Mineralisierung eignet sich ACQUA MORELLI ideal für die Gastronomie.

Ausgewogenes Geschmacksbild durch minimale Mineralisierung.

Besonders im Vergleich mit anderen Mineralwässern, die bis zu 948 mg/l enthalten, wird die auffällig niedrige Mineralisierung deutlich. Damit genießt ACQUA MORELLI ein pures Alleinstellungsmerkmal und überzeugt auch in der stillen Variante, die sich einer immer größeren Beliebtheit erfreut.

Ausgezeichnet.

Die tiefblauen Glasflaschen von ACQUA MORELLI ziehen die Blicke auf sich und unter­streichen den edlen Genuss im Inneren von außen. Für diese form­vollendete Kreation gab es den begehrten Red Dot Design Award.

„Der Boden rund um die Quelle ist von Buchen bedeckt und es gibt keinerlei Gefahr der Verunreinigung durch Umwelteinflüsse. Dieser natürliche Ursprung ist ein Garant für die besonders reine Qualität von ACQUA MORELLI.“

Paolo Nan

Inhaber Quelle Bauda

Reine Qualitäts-
produkte als
pures Kulturgut.

Mineralwasser ist ein echtes Produkt der Natur und gilt weiterhin als das beliebteste alkoholfreie Kaltgetränk. In der deutschen Spitzengastronomie legt man seit geraumer Zeit verstärkt Wert auf ein charakteristisches Mineralwasser, das ganz individuellen Vorlieben gerecht wird. Eins, das nicht bloß erforderliche Ergänzung ist, sondern ganz pur für sich wirkt – und damit höchsten Ansprüchen genügt.

Edler Genuss, der die Blicke auf sich zieht.

Entdecken Sie die Welt von ACQUA MORELLI.

Idealer Begleiter zu
Speisen und Getränken.

Hochwertige Gastronomie
setzt auf ACQUA MORELLI.

Kaufen Sie unsere Produkte
einfach im Online Shop.